New

Here are a few things I’ve been working on.

Having too much fun with Photo Booth

New headers for the blog, and one for my shop. See it here.

On my last day in Los Angeles, I went to the Estria Graffiti Battle Downtown. While there an artist by the name Dan Waters took a picture of my friend Jenay and I. Here is his picture:

Watching the graffiti artists.

I quite love the look of film. I can’t wait to have the spare time to play with my new Minolta.

Here is my version, because I love to play with editing techniques.

My homework for this week: Exhibition Proposal. I don’t have the slightest clue what kind of exhibition I want to “pretend” to curate. Any ideas??

 

Leave a Reply

