Shameless Self Promotion

Here’s another link to my Etsy shop. If you haven’t seen it yet, check it out. I just added a few pictures yesterday.

The Roxie Theatre, Downtown LA

I really dig this photo, the historical buildings are the most intriguing. I find myself wondering what it was like when it was new, who were the people that went there, what did they do in their lives? If you are interested in purchasing a print, I can make one in any size, just email or send a message on the Etsy site.

 

I named him Herb. He's quite handsome.

This is a seal I met at SeaWorld. I think he would look fabulous in a child’s room. Photos need homes. =)

Well that concludes my shameless self promotion. I just hope for some gas money out of this. $4.09 a gallon is a colossal chunk of money when you have no income.

Leave a Reply

